Stefanie Powers On The Same Page CD

On The Same Page
With Page Cavanaugh


1.  They All Laughed


2.  He Was Too Good To Me


3.  Where Are You? Listen
4.  I've Got A Feelin' You're Foolin' Listen
5.  Last Night When We Were Young Listen
6.  Love Me Or Leave Me Listen
7.  Ill Wind Listen
8.  Autumn In New York Listen
9.  I Should Care Listen
10.  Glad To Be Unhappy Listen
11.  Little Girl Blue Listen
12.  Ten Cents A Dance Listen
Stefanie Powers 2009
Page Last Updated 8/20/09